• Do you love Genealogy? Why not write for us? we're looking for volunteers to write articles for Family history. Please contact us for further information.

Lindridge family

raylin

hi everyone

i have recently started on my quest of a complete Lindridge name history if anyone has any info on any Lindridges in thier trees please contact me

many thanks

Ray Lindridge

Hi Ray

I realise it's been about 5 years since you posted your message, but I only just found it today!

I have been researching the Lindridge family for around 10 years, and my mission is to link all the Lindridge's in the world, as I believe we must all be related. I have done extensive research on the name and its origins, and would love to talk to someone with the same interest.

You may never receive this, only because it was such a long time ago that you posted your message, but if you do, I would love to hear from you.

MoK

Hi maidofkent
I realise you might not see this but I'm living in hope. I'm intersested in the Lindridge family too, my Nan's maiden name was Lindridge and while I've had no problem finding family members I can't find anything about the name Lindridge. But it would be great to talk to someone who's got Lindridges in their line, we might even be related!! :D
Anyway feel free to get in touch if you see this

Sorry Lisa, forum rules do not allow posting of email addresses on open forum. Once you have made three posts, you can make contact through the Private message feature

Lisa
xxxx

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi :)

Sorry admin *slaps own wrist* my mistake, I wont do it again

Thanks for the link to that book Lee, it looks really good and I will certainly order one, its just what I was looking for

xxxx

Hi anyone who's still looking at researching the Lindridge line. My Lindridge's come from Kent.

It's made harder by different spellings, Lindridge, Lendredge, Lyndridge etc.